Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился David?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

47, London, United Kingdom

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I'm an ambitious entrepreneurial type with my own cars, my own houses, and my own teeth ))  I work hard making a success of my businesses - a 'real man' can provide well for himself, his family and those closest to him.  Yes money doesn't make you happy, but it sure removes a lot of reasons that could make you UNhappy.

I'm a traditional, well mannered and well spoken kind of 'real man'.  Which also means I'm not one of these weak girly-men that spends longer getting ready in the bathroom than you do! )  I go to the gym, not so much to keep fit (though I am) but because I love love LOVE my food!  God knows what size I'd be if I didn't burn it off. Seriously, last year I ate Christmas... all of it! Haha! )

Apart from food, I enjoy home improvement, DIY as we call it, like I said there really isn't much I can't build, make or mend.  I love a good movie (even more so shared with friends), and am addicted to driving some seriously fast (and rather exotic) cars and motorbikes.  Oh and Scotch.  Great Scotch is good too, let's not forget the important things ))

I'm looking for a traditionally minded girl that takes belives in taking care of herself, her man, and our family.  And my job is to take care of us.  Although I've had some success in life with the material things, above all, I want to have a beautiful, happy family.  My Mum is now insisting on it haha! ))  But so far it's proven very hard to find someone in my country that's worthy of sharing my life with.  And so here I am on this site!  Oh... and I do smile, promise! ))

Interests more

Biking, History, Skiing, Movies, Cars, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Theatre, Gym, Photography, Reading


I'm very loyal and protective; friends and family (as well as traditional values) are really important to me. Strong, reliable and trustworthy are all words that have been used to describe me.  I am very close to my family, and I would love to have a family of my own soon.  I enjoy building and making things - I'm very good with my hands; there's not much I can't build, make or mend )  But when it comes to cooking I think I tried it once, and managed to set fire to water ))


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak


Profile Id E2147629774
Star sign Leo
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession IT/Telecoms and Property
Occupation Business Owner
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important