Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Anna
42, Ufa, Russia

Online

Personal Message

It is a little about me, of course, I have feminine Hobbies and interesting life, romantic and spontaneous. Understand that everyone can have personal space and time but prefer to share Hobbies of my man than to spend time shopping..I Can talk about football, fishing and your other Hobbies..love nature and travel..

Interests more

I love to read, cook, climb mountains, swim, spend time with my daughter, go to the theatre and cinema, fine arts, learning languages, animals, attend Sunday school, volunteer, I love Saint-Petersburg, the history, shopping and traveling

Personality

I want to be a soul mate for my man, with whom I can laugh together, talk about books and paintings, watch the dawn in the mountains, perhaps argue a little about something, swim naked at night in the moonlight, cook dinner and watch a movie in each other's arms.... go to the restaurant, fish or go to football ... I want to be your Muse, to inspire you and cause romantic feelings

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147627576
Star sign Cancer
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 61 kg / 134 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have a daughter, she is 14 years old and lives with me
Wants Children Yes
Education Special
Profession Hairdresser
Occupation Hairdresser
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 50
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Skype