Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился NICOLAS?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

48, Paris, France

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

(Frivolous and narcissistic girls are not welcome here.)

I wish to meet a true woman for a lasting relationship, and if it is the right person to found a family with her.
Gentleness, intelligence, righteousness and femininity in a woman are very important to me, as well as humor in benevolence.
It is also important that the woman supports and valorizes the man to let him express the best of himself.

The perfect blend in my eyes is a woman reserved in public but cheerful and positive at home.

IMPORTANT, and quite unusual :
- I'm working on leaving France in order to work and make my life in Russia.
- I can be a very funny and entertaining person, but I very highly consider traditional values, such as fidelity and life long commitment. Therefore I'm looking for a woman who deeply share these views.

Interests more

I like reading and writing, creating, playing music, dancing, swimming.
I'm very creative (writing, video, music, drawing).
I am a Catholic but I deeply love the Orthodox spirituality that I discovered seven years ago.
I spent all my life in big cities but I'm as much an urban fellow as a man countryside oriented.


I am rather cerebral, calm, funny, tenacious. Fancy and humor balance the seriousness and rigor that also characterize me.
I have a taste for deep discussions but besides that I have a spontaneity and a way to put fantasy in daily life which contrast completely with the very thoughtful, perfected and passionate part of my personality.
I am also attentive, upright, faithful, gentle and these are qualities and values that I seek in the other too.


English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Fluent , German: Basic , Spanish: Don't Speak


Profile Id E2147625495
Star sign Aries
Height 183 cm / 6'0''
Weight 79 kg / 174 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession business introducer
Occupation business introducer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 34
Ethnicity White/European