Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Evgenia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Evgenia
32, Moscow, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I believe that somewhere you are, I have not met you yet, so I will meet you here and who knows, maybe when we meet one day - we will not part anymore.

I'm here because I'd like to find the man to marry, to have a family.

I like traveling, visiting new countries, learning new cities, people and their manners.

The most memorable for me were traveling to the US, Australia and Canada, I'm crazy about this countries and I want to build my family and relationships there.

I love going to the cinema, watching new movies, fantasy, detectives - this is mine!
I like a lot of walking in nature, I miss the sea and try to visit it often on my vacation.
I go to the gym, yoga and pilates. I'm trying not to be afraid to ride a bicycle ..

I'm looking for a man who likes the live as me, who wants to travel together, to built a strong family, to have children and who is ready to receive and give love, gentleness and care.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach

Personality

I am a kind, sympathetic, easy-going person, respect people and their confines.
Love warm family dinners with candles, wine and tasty dishes.
And I dream to have a dog

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147624252
Star sign Leo
Height 158 cm / 5'2''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Project Manager
Occupation Wedding planer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 33 to 45
Ethnicity NA