Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Veronika?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Veronika
29, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Hi I am Veronica, i live in St. Petersburg. I have a son he is 5 y.o and he lives with me and he is important part of my life. My hobby and work is fitness, I am a fitness coach, I love sport a lot but also traveling, walking, reading books, watching good movies, go to restaurants, study something new
I'm getting a little tired of the dating scene in my current location so I thought I would try something new. I want to find a man who is gentle, kind, smart, with a little humor, who wants a real committed relationship, to settle down in the future. I am open for communication so let's talk and we will see whats gonna happen

Interests more

Horse riding, Movies, Books, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147620337
Star sign Pisces
Height 169 cm / 5'6''
Weight 69 kg / 152 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 5 years old
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Marketing
Occupation Coach
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 31 to 45
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email