Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Liliana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

46, Kharkov, Ukraine

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

My name is Liliana, I currently live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I am a medical doctor and was working as a Head of Laboratory for many years. I am actually from Donetsk, Eastern Ukraine, where I graduated from Donetsk State Medical University and lived for many years, until our lives were disrupted by the current events.

I am divorced, have a daughter of 13 years old and an adult son. My son got married and lives separately.

I like animals, children, theaters, music, books and travel. I love almost everything that life has to offer.

I am looking for a partner with similar interests with whom I could share my life, Pina Coladas, getting caught in the rain, the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne.

If this sounds like you, I am waiting for your letter!


Interests more

Museums & Arts, Socializing, Swimming, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts


I am happy, and appreciate family values, easy-going, flexible in a relationship.


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2147617966
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 13 years old, lives with me
Son, 23 years old, lives separately
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Doctor
Occupation Doctor
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 58
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial

Contact Options