Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Michael?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Michael
34, Seattle, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello! I am a US/Canadian dual citizen, living and working in Seattle, Washington. I was born in the United States, but I have lived in Canada for over a decade in the province of British Columbia. I am an engineer, and my hobbies include reading, anything outdoors, my bicycle, and working on my house to make it a better place to live. I am a very traditional sort of guy, and my great grandfather emigrated to this country from Russia. I would like to meet a nice eastern European girl for a long term relationship which can lead to marriage. I am also learning the Russian language, and would love to meet someone to practice speaking with.

Interests more

Biking, Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Camping, Books, Travelling, Sports, Going to the beach

Personality

I am a very direct person, and you can count on me to tell you how I feel. I will rarely get mad, although I am assertive. I am very measured regarding my temperament, and I do my best to treat my friends, acquaintances and family as fairly as I can. I am often in a serious mood, but I know when to have fun!

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Basic , German: Fair , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147606962
Star sign Cancer
Height 188 cm / 6'2''
Weight 105 kg / 231 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation Aeronautical Engineer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 28
Ethnicity White/European