Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Kacy?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

51, Vicksburg, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I must say I'm a little reluctant with dating sites.  Main concern is Visa for relocation. Then hopefully, be able to follow through if or when I meet someone overseas who can relocate, or vice versa.  FYI, it takes me a while to trust so I might have to email or message for several weeks if not months before I consider traveling overseas.  I understand if you don't want to simply write back and forth for an extended period of time, but it takes time to trust. My opinion at least. Good luck to you in your search for a mate. For happiness. Thanks for reading my message.

Interests more

History, Movies, Books, Cooking, Museums & Arts, Socializing, Swimming, Travelling, Watching sports, Sports, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books, building my business, coaching American football, remodeling my home, taking care of my family, friends, players, and clients.


So many things seem false these days.  Or not necessarily false, but narcissistic.
It seems like so many are promoting themselves on social media.  Like everyone thinks they are a star and trying to get followers and likes and attention in a digital way.
Maybe for fun or to make money, I don't know.  It's just not real.  I'd rather have something real.  I'm introverted and extroverted at the same time.  I think a lot and question everything.  Curious about a lot of things.  But also like to socialize and be around people.  Very much enjoy teaching and learning.  Only outlet for that right now is coaching kids in american football.  I have an objective view of religious beliefs and I live in a highly christian part of the U.S.  (deep south).  I'm perfectly fine with joining a church and participating.  I think it's a good thing to be a part of because it's a strong social network.  If I ever have kids, I would be willing to bring them up with church as a part of their life, but when they are old enough and mature enough, I will tell them my point of view.  It's not belief nor disbelief, I just don't like the question of "belief".  I follow Christian values and principles, I just have too many questions created by an educated and scientific background to blindly accept any type of unknown.  I do have faith in people and love if that helps.
Mainly value close freindships and want to build that with a woman, get married, and raise a family.  There are so many beautiful women on this website.  Many profiles on interests and goals, etc are the same type of things I want in life.  I imagine if I lived in Eastern Europe it would be less difficult to meet someone right for me.  But I don't.  I don't like selling myself.  By that, I status or success or anything that makes me attractive or telling women what they want to hear.  It takes me some time to trust get to know believe their intentions, etc.  But at the same time, if you were just here...and wanted the same life I do...then we will make it work.  

To be simple...I just want someone who is attracted and into me and vice versa.  Someone who will listen to my day, support me, commit to me and our life together, and be honest and real.  It's not easy to tell what's real or not these days.  I don't mind a wide age gap as long as there is maturity.  And it would also be great to be with someone close to my age and have similar life experience.  I'm not a big fan of small talk although I know it has to start that way.  I would say sort of jokingly that we could do marriage at first sight!  There's actually a television show where people do that here in the U.S.  It seems insane, but at the same time, it's not that inplausible.  There are some fundamental needs that we have.  Maybe to have children or not.  Maybe a certian religious belief or not.  Maybe age, or height, or anything else about appearance.  Maybe education or intelligence.  But of course, education is one thing, intelligence is another.  I'd love to say that I can travel overseas frequently or when it's appropriate to meet in person, but unfortunately I can not.  I have demands from my work and of course, financially, I cannot accomodate that the same as I could meeting close by for a drink or date or meeting someone who I really have no way of knowing.  However...I am hopeful.  I do believe it will work.  My culture seems very different than the culture in eastern europe.  But I like that to be honest.  There are many things about my culture that I do not like.  And there are things I've read about the culture of Eastern European women that I like very much.  Of course, we are all not necessarily the same type as our cultures define us.  Anyway...if you've read this much about my thoughts and are interested, I would be glad to get to know you.  :)


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic , Willing to learn any language


Profile Id E2147581079
Star sign Libra
Height 187 cm / 6'1''
Weight 102 kg / 224 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Business owner
Occupation Self-employed
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Often

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 20 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial