Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

46, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

An intelligent and warm-hearted lady from Ukraine..
Fond of Sport and healthy lifestyle, which helps stay fit and energetic. Enjoy visiting new places, learning new cultures and food. Keen on reading good books. Languages is my another passion, I like watching good movies in English. Adore Arts: opera, theatre and galleries. Interested in interior design and creating special cosy atmosphere at home. Also like visiting concerts and listening to jazz, pop, and classical music. Love to create new dishes, sometimes replicate foreign recepies at home.
Would love to meet a special man to build happy long-term relationship. Someone I can sit on a patio with a cup of aroma tea and talk and laugh with for hours. Walking, holding hands, and share the adventure of life. Will give, support, loyalty and sensuality for the only one. Is that you?

Currently living in Germany

Interests more

Sport, Pilates, Yoga,Meditation, Skating, Dancing, Music and Concerts, Сooking, Reading books, Cinema, Swimming, Playing badminton)


There are three facts you need to know about me: I'm positive and wise. Unique and respect life values. Ups it's four but there are 50 more))


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147565330
Star sign Gemini
Height 152 cm / 4'11''
Weight 44 kg / 97 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession English teacher
Occupation I'm a Meditation and yoga trainer, and certified by Cambridge university English teacher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 51
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options