Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Irina
35, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Online

Personal Message

I want to meet a man for long-term relationships that will lead to marriage. I'm looking for a confident and successful man. I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes the simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together.
Someone who likes to be loved and who wants to share a good life, hopes and dreams with me.

Interests more

I go to the gym. I enjoy traveling. I love nature especially I love the sea. I enjoy cooking, like to try new recipes from different cuisines. I like pets especially cats: I have a cat . I like to read books. My favorite books: Marquez "Hundred years of solitude" and Palahniuk "Fight club". I write prose..Small stories..Of course, when the inspiration comes)). I like to take pictures and I am finishing the school of photography at the moment.I plan to become a portrait photographer .I like to watch movies of Almodovar and D.Lynch.. Maybe I would have more hobbies if I had more free time. At least I always like to try something new.

Personality

I am always confident in myself. I like meeting new interesting people. I am a very modern person and try to keep abreast of new fashion, music and cinema. Sometimes I like attending music concerts and theater. I feel this world very subtly. And I was always attracted by art and that's why I decided 6 months ago to devote my whole life to the world of photography. Wise, sincere, with a great sense of humor, calm, hardworking. I'm used to difficulties, but I have not forgotten how to enjoy life. Sometimes I like to spend some time alone. However, life has taught me perseverance, tolerance, patience and a firm belief that there is nothing more valuable than the time you spend with your loved one.

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147558999
Star sign Pisces
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Psychologist
Occupation Social Worker, Photographer
Religion
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 62
Ethnicity Not Important