Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jorge?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

36, Dallas, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I would love to find a sweet woman whom I can be with. I want her to be my equal and have a great outgoing personality. She has to be able to laugh at herself and be positive and funny. She is very caring, happy, loves to laugh and giving.

Interests more

Dallas Texas is my second home away from home. I have lived all over the US and this city has the perfect balance.

I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor. I use a lot of pop culture references in my cleverly worded observations. I like the simple things in life, like a good book before bed, a good movie on Sunday nights before the Monday plunge, watching the Oscars, going to the Sundance Festival, etc.

I am a people person so I enjoy socializing and being around society. I enjoy playing/watching soccer, weight lifting (love it!), swimming, running. I love everything organic so Whole Foods/Sprouts/Trader Joes are my to-go places for buying my groceries! But on the other hand I am also really laid back, there's nothing better than laughing with someone else while watching a movie or see a funny situation unfold. I have an eclectic group of friends so I'm never bored. Lastly, I'm a weird mix of highly analytical but very extrovert person.

On a more personal note, I recently became a US citizen, so I know how scary it might be for someone to leave behind friends and family in search of a better life. I had to do it mostly alone. However, if you choose to come I will be the most understanding and supportive partner you can find.


Outgoing, loves movies, loves history, cooking, movies, museums, networking, funny, hard worker and weightlifting.


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Fluent


Profile Id E2147554377
Star sign Virgo
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 72 kg / 158 lbs
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation Marketing Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 24 to 33
Ethnicity Not Important