Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kira?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Kira
29, Ufa, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I love to see beauty in everyday life and I enjoy turning black and white things into colorful.

I'm a family oriented woman and the most important thing for me is an understanding relationship with my beloved. I enjoy my life and I want to give my love and warmth to a real man. I would be glad to find a life partner who can teach me new things, help him, to share with him our success, my own life experience and beautiful moments of life. And I'm serious about relocation. I'm able to be happy in any place and I'm flexible to live in a place where my soul mate lives.

I like hatha yoga, biking and a healthy lifestyle as well as reading, interesting conversation, watching good movies or just watching fire burning. My passion is international traveling and I'm trying to travel as much as I can.

What else? I prefer wearing dresses and my English is absolutely fine for full communication.

Is it much or little for you ;) ?

Interests more

Biking, History, Movies, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Hobbies & Crafts, Reading books, Design, Astrology, Photography, Sewing, Travelling, Outdoor activities.

Personality

I'm a Russian woman who is sensitive and feminine, positive and caring, patient and honest, family oriented and well-educated. And I never ask more from someone else than I ask from myself.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147552979
Star sign Aries
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation Engineer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 42
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email, Mobile