Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Inna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

32, Philadelphia, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

If you are a well-educated man with good manners, a real gentleman with serious intentions I will be happy to get to know you better:).

I have 2 daughters (3 and 5 y.o) that are everything to me. They are very cute, smart and artistic as well.

I'm looking for a man I will feel secure with, someone who is decisive and caring, who is respecting personal boundaries.

I want someone who has the same values as me: family and care for each other on the first place.

Interests more

Music, singing, painting, crafting, swimming, writing short stories


I came to the States 8 years ago.
I am a nice easy-going person. A little shy and introverted but will open after I get to know you.

To big noisy parties I'd prefer watching a movie with my partner or reading a book.
I love travelling! Me and my 2 daughters love adventures and exploring new places.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147539198
Star sign Aquarius
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter 2018
Daughter 2020
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession English Teacher/Translator
Occupation Customer Service Rep
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 28 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial

Contact Options