Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

31, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am a non smoker and non drinker, I don't like parties or clubs. I'm not interested in fashion bags and don't cry if I don't have the latest model of iphone. I believe this world has much more to offer than these empty trinkets. I prefer cosy evenings at home or in a good company, I enjoy nice and interesting conversations. I have different hobbies and interests in life from photography and video edition to fx trading, watching football or playing poker, etc.

For those who are keen on horoscopes I can add that I'm a mix of Aries and Tiger by horoscope (caution! Pure fire)) so it explains my zest for life and everything new, my stubborn yet genuine temper. I'm a romantic but at the same time pragmatic girl. I don't like compromises in a relationship, so I always choose to be alone than with the wrong person. I sincerely want to find real love. Chemistry, connection on physical and mental levels are a must for me.

That's a little about me. And if you're interested, don't hesitate to contact me.

Interests more

Photography, filming, reading, computers and gadgets (yes I know I'm a bit nerdy person). Also I adore watching movies and series, and I like to learn everything new, whatever it can be, video edition process or fx trading, new language or how to grow bonsai. In my free time I enjoy long walks, like to go to the pool or gym or simply hang out with friends.


Outgoing, positive, curious by nature, sincere, open-minded and kind-hearted.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together, Other
Profile Id E2147526451
Star sign Aries
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 43 kg / 94 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education College
Profession Graphic designer
Occupation Self-employed
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email, Mobile, Home phone