Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Viktoria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

38, Kiev, Ukraine


Personal Message

Hi :) Welcome to know more about me! If you find we have common values and vision of future life, don't hesitate to send me EOI. I appreciate when man take initiative)

I am family oriented, feminine, warm, loving and carrying woman. I am educated, intelligent, with good vibes and open-minded, with wide interests. I am independent in life, have good job which I like a lot. I am here to find my one and only love for the rest of my life. To create a family to live long happy life together.

My ideal partner is educated man with good vibes, open-minded, with wide interests. Who is respectful, loyal, loving, carrying and family oriented.

I see the life together as a partners, loving people, who can take care and give support to each other when its needed. Without drama but fulfilling life of happiness, love and adventures.

Interests more

I have lots of interests: art, music, dances (I was dancing 10 years long in childhood),  movies, travelling, cooking, etc. Also I'm interested in Hi-technologies, innovations and go to Hi-Tech exhibitions.

Also I love to spend time with family, son, meet friends, walking the beautiful places and sometimes its very nice to be lazy at home and watch movies or read...


I am a honest, soft, loving, kind, passionate woman but with strong personality. People admit that I am very atmosphere person - which means I create a positive, calm, warm, inspiring feeling.  


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Ukranian - Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2147520239
Star sign Pisces
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 12 y.o. He is smart, cute, friendly and likes joking. He studying at Engineering academy and IT academy for kids.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Finance
Occupation Human resources partner
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 53
Ethnicity White/European