Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Guillermo?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

46, Tijuana, Mexico

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I am American/Mexican, I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to Marriage, I would like to have children if my future wife wants, I am financially stable with a good job, I do NOT drink alcohol,  I do NOT smoke and I Do NOT use drugs. I am 45 but I look 10 years younger, all my photos were recently taken. I live in Mexico 1 kilometer near the USA border.  I work as a tour guide in San Diego, California and my second job is property management in Mexico. I have been an experienced world traveller with a record of over 147 countries, and now I am looking for a serious relationship that will end up in marriage in order to create a family. I am just an ordinary man like many others and I am seeking for the possibility to settle down and leave my single life behind. I would like to get marry and have children. I would like to meet a good woman  with serious intentions. I am looking for a lifetime partner. I am not perfect and I also don't look for the perfect woman. I live 900 meters from the beach with lots of sunshine 320 days of the year.  
  Before meeting you in person I would like to chat with you on live camera or by telephone and get to know you a little bit more. If you are a very serious woman wanting to meet someone as your life partner then lets get in touch and get to know each other better. When you write to me please write me directly from your heart and mind and not a pretyped letter. If you can not write good English, then write to me in Russian or Ukranian and I will translate your letter with Google Translate. 

Interests more

swimming, dancing salsa/bachata/kizomba/merengue, films at home, restaurants, cafes, dinners with friends, bicycling, music, walks, skating, cooking with my partner, travelling, BBQ's, cinema, etc..


Honest, caring, educated, responsible, loyal, organized, clean, romantic, passionate, spontaneous, NO bad habits (non alcoholic, non smoker, no use of drugs), I am not a lazy person at home, I also wash dishes, do laundry, cleaning, ironing, and help in the kicthen if necessary.  I am not a good cook but I like to learn. I also dont seat in front of TV to watch football games, I prefer films. I am not an old fat man, I like to eat healthy food as well, I am not vegetarian but I dont mind to eat vegetarian food once in a while in case you are vegetarian. 


English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Basic , Spanish: Fluent , Italian


Profile Id E2147508891
Star sign Aquarius
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Real Estate
Occupation Property Management
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 33
Ethnicity White/European