Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Tatiana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

68, Chishinau, Moldova


Personal Message

My name is Tatiana.
I live in a small country of Moldova. I was born and I live in the capital of Moldova Chishinau. Moldova is historically developed crossroads. There are many cultures and nationalities here. I am also of mixed blood. My father was a Moldavian, mum - Russian. I call myself a Moldavian, who speaks Russian. I speak English fluently, but I still think, that my English is far from perfect. But I am intelligent and like learning new things. I am easy-going and friendly. I am a very sociable and open person. I used to work in Scientific Research Institute before. I liked my job, but I think, that love and a happy family is more important in life. I divorced more than 30 years ago. My daughter got married 11 years ago. Since then I have understood, that loneliness is unbearable. I want to find a man with similar outlook on life with whom I can live in love and mutual care. Family is my priority in life. I hope to meet my Love.

Interests more

My interests are rather various. I am very much like to read books, from different part of knowledge, and also art. I am very active, like to communicate with people. I easily find language for dialogue. I have an experience of dialogue with the person, who did not know any word in Russian, I did not know any word in his language, and both of us knew only a few words in English. And we understood each other.
I love needlework and cooking. I am able to do it well. I like to watch sport on TV. I am interested in biathlon, sky jumping, tennis, weightlifting and other sports. I like to watch Discovery channel.
I used to climb mountains when I was younger. Since then I enjoy walking in the nature and communicating to animals. For me one of favorite kinds of rest is camping. I enjoy sightseeing, visiting museums, theater, and cinema. I like taking photos and drawing. Just one thing- it is very boring to do all this alone. The life is interesting to me only when there is someone to share it with.


You can see me in my photos the way I am in real life. I can add, that I am not tall and of medium constitution. I am not a fragile porcelain figurine. I am rather strong and mobile. I like fitness. I feel comfortable wearing any clothes from jeans and shorts to evening dresses and high-heeled shoes. My girlfriends say that I look young. And I feel young as well. I am very energetic.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Dutch (weinig), Romanian (puţin)

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E0362974
Star sign Cancer
Height 156 cm / 5'1''
Weight 70 kg / 154 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl,born 1977.
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Chemist
Occupation Science
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 60 to 75
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Skype, Email