Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Larisa?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

50, Yoshkar Ola, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile ;).
I am a very joyful person, a friendly, open, kind, lovely lady with a perfect sense of humor :).
I like fresh air and the sun, the sea or ocean and sunsets, forest and forest's lakes with clean water, everything connects with nature.
I'm a person who also enjoys learning new things.
By the way, the most important thing to me is to lead a healthy life style in everything (as food as soul) & of course, I do some things for my body: gymnastics, dance, it doesn't matter in general what you do. The main thing is that you are active.  I'm not religious & think that you should treat other people the way you want to be treated :). Everything is very simple :).    
I adore to travel. And understand that it'll be great to do it together with your special person.  And often my hobbies are connected with my trips: diving, hiking, swimming, safari, visiting palaces of interest, learning other cultures.
I'm a very easy-going person and  just try to find my soul mate :). Who knows possible this person is you;).

Interests more

I enjoy dancing, reading, veg, dancing, swimming, traveling, meditations, outdoor activities and many different things in different places and circumstances in my life.


I prefer to live in a balance with this life & world. Any kind drama & so on far away from me. I'm always open & happy every new day. I enjoy theater (ballet, opera), arts, design, dancing, reading, writing, swimming, traveling, vegetarian, outdoor activities and many different things in different places and circumstances in my life. People say that I'm spiritual, easy-going, with a very good sense of humor, kind, honest, sincere, responsible, gentle, love children and animals. Also, I like everything beautiful and harmonious. I'm happy & lucky person in general ). And looking for my real true man, not pen-pal or any kind adventure here, just serious intentions. Thank you for reading till the end! :)


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E0016907
Star sign Gemini
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Teacher, self-employer
Occupation Real estate now
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 53
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic

Contact Options

Email, Mobile