Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился will?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

will
41, Round Rock, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hi, my name is William. I was born in Dallas Texas and I have one sister. I am searching for someone to love and spend my life with. I enjoy reading, yoga, meditation and cooking. I also like art and music. I make a comfortable living in Austin Texas and have lived here for 4 years. I am kind, loving and caring. I have been single for 3 years and i'm ready to find love again. I would like to have someone to do activities with including art lessons, cooking lessons, walking in the park and shopping together. I would also like to attend some of Austins many music festivals with my partner. I hope I find you.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Nature, Watching TV, Gym, Photography, Shopping

Personality

Easy Going, A giver. I don't like to argue and would rather find a compromise. I don't like being rude. I was raised Catholic and went to private school my entire life.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147603157
Star sign Aquarius
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children i have 4 children. 3 daughters and 1 son.
My son is 19 years old, my daughters are 17,13,10.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession Computer Programmer
Occupation NA
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 50
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European