Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Natalia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

38, Moscow, Russia


Personal Message

Charming and gentle lady with a Master degree in Russian and German law. I carefully lead through the labyrinths of law and help to understand the niceties of real estate managing. Living and studying in Germany, I was attracted by the beauty and originality of Remarque's creations, and I will be happy to talk in the language of Goethe and Shakespeare with a gallant companion. While traveling I admire the unique features of architecture and the beauty of natural landscapes. I am fascinated with the azure shades of the sea and enjoy the pleasant velvety sand, plunging into the warm gentle waves. I improve the grace and flexibility of my body doing fitness and aerial silks. On a sunny day, I can keep company for a run along the picturesque embankment or park or even climb a small mountain. In the cool season I will warm up in sauna, and then I will plunge into a refreshing water. With energy and drive I will play badminton or bowling with a worthy opponent. I follow the play of the actors with admiration and I´m captivated with the sounds of music.
My dream is to grasp the basics of playing golf or tennis under the guidance of an experienced mentor. I like to be in clean and comfortable home. I love to bake delicious cakes with fruits or berries.
What attracts me most is man´s intelligence, kindness and sense of humor. To a chosen man I may present tenderness, admiration and happiness.

Interests more

Going to the beach, Music & Concerts, Museums & Arts, Books, Movies, Singing, Travelling, Gym



English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147910085
Star sign Aries
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 42 kg / 92 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Lawyer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 36
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options