Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nadiia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Nadiia
46, Dnipro, Ukraine

Offline

Personal Message

I understand men who love home-made food :scrambled eggs with pancakes for breakfast and baked meat for dinner. And what do you like?

I want to find a serious man with a strong character who is confident , knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. Who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. When I meet my special man, I would like to build that kind of relationship when we always understand each other without words.

Interests more

Music & Concerts, Meditation & Yoga, Biking, Books, Cooking, Fashion, Socializing, Travelling, Dancing, Gym, Shopping, Nature, Watching TV

Personality

In any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. I believe that I can meet here a decent man who needs love and support. A man who I will
fall in love with ,give all my care and tenderness.

My priorities are family, harmony and balance in all areas of life, pro-active attitude. I love life and people.

I am sincere, sociable, with a good sense of humor. I like to communicate with friends, go to the cinema. I love travelling and learning new things.

Languages

English: Basic , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic , Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147859387
Star sign Capricorn
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children My older daughter is 22 years old, she is married and lives in Vienna, Austria.My younger daughter is 16 years old and lives with me.
Wants Children No
Education PHD
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Associate professor phd
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 60
Ethnicity White/European