Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Viktoria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Viktoria
38, Odesa, Ukraine

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I want to find my destiny, maybe it’s you are?))

Interests more

Skiing, Movies, Books, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Im very happy with my life, happy with my self and very appreciate about everything which I have. I prefer a healthy life style, never smoke, occasionally drink alcohol (very rare). I do sport all my life, since I been 5 years old (did Art gymnastic 7 years), and now I like to workout in the gym, enjoy body ballet, squash, fly yoga, hot yoga, ski. I was a professional model for 5 years. I had a successful career and been worked lawyer for 15 years, but last 2 years I changed completely my work and now I'm fashion stylist, working with my clients all around the world, and this is not just work for me, it's my passion! Living now between USA and Ukraine.
I love to travel! To discover new cultures and traditions of other countries, architecture, history .... I visited many countries: Spain, Greece, Poland, France, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Tunisia, Turkey, Egypt, Sri Lanka, Russia. And many times I been in Italy, Switzerland, Germany, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, USA.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Spanish: Basic , Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147789756
Star sign Taurus
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Fashion stylist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 57
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic