Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kama?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Kama
41, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Captivated by kindness, purposefulness and a good sense of humor in a man. I will give the chosen one admiration and gentleness.

Interests more

With pleasure communicate in the language of Shakespeare, captivated by the beauty of Kazakh and the wealth of Russian.
Excited by the diversity of countries, cultures and traditions in travels. With delight listen to classical music, dissolving in the melodies of the violin and the piano. Admired by the grace and beauty of oriental dance. I adore the masterpieces of European cinema. Fond of sitting at the drafts board deep in thoughts, enjoying the game with an interesting player. Fascinated by the beautiful view of high mountains, the colorful meadows and the murmur of the river on hikes. With pleasure, I will ride a bicycle feeling the gentle wind and join the company on a walk along the ocean. My dream is to learn how to easily ski on fluffy snow and learn the subtleties of golf with an experienced person.
I create comfort and coziness in the house. With pleasure enjoy cooking delicious Oriental and European dishes, filling the house with wonderful flavors of delicious cakes and spiced coffee.

Personality

An elegant, kind, gentle lady. A charming owner of a university degree in engineering. Enthusiastically creating new projects in an international charitable foundation, giving hope, joy and happiness.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic , Fluent-kazakh language

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147858861
Star sign Taurus
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3 children
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation coordinator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 60
Ethnicity Not Important