Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alicia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alicia
39, Kazan, Russia

Offline

Personal Message

I am a neurophysiologist. Hope you are not scared of doctors? :)
I am here looking for a man, who would become my soulmate, my partner, and my best friend. I believe in family values, and know, that a good man would fulfill me as a person.
The man which I dream about is kind, strong willed, honest,
and family oriented. He is confident and openminded, he enjoys intelligent conversations and has a positive perspective on daily matter.
I am not looking for a Superman: we all have our strong
sides and weaknesses: that’s what make us so unique. I truly looking for meaningful relationship and feeling this is a right moment for it.

Interests more

I enjoy music, movies, long walks, art and tasty food. I
love traveling and learn about new cultures. So far my favorite places are Italy, Spain and France. I enjoy to communicate with new people and try authentic food. I love to visit exhibitions, fond of Impressionists (especially Claude Monet).  
My goal is a healthy and meaningful life.

Personality

I studied at the Medical University as a pediatrician, now I work as a neurophysiologist in a hospital and in a private clinic. I am also getting my master's degree in personnel management right now.
My friends have described me as kind and funny woman. They also think I am intelligent, creative, honest, loyal, and responsible. At the same time I know I am sensitive, romantic, and positive person.
I try to learn something new every day and  enjoy my life every moment!
I feel happy and wish it to everyone))

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , Tatar

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147776795
Star sign Capricorn
Height 162 cm / 5'3''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Doctor
Occupation Doctor – Medical
Religion
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial