Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Yulia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Yulia
39, Moscow, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Man of my dreams is kind, caring, strong and responsible, respectable. I want to be proud of him. Enjoy an active lifestyle, travel, amaze me, to see me as a partner throughout. Me, in turn, is ready to support all undertakings, lavish care attention, amaze and amuse, sensitive, a good friend and a faithful wife.

I'm looking for someone who also enjoy the traveling and experiencing new things in life!

I'm looking for somebody who when they love they love both joyously, childishly and seriously. Laughing together, cooking, walking, enjoing life as it is. Someone who could just put on a pair of jeans and just head to the movies with an ultimately put on a beautiful suit and go to a good restaurant or take a passport and could fly to somewhere together!

I already have US and Shengen visas

Interests more

I Love travelling, reading, listening to the music, cooking, spend time on the nature, Horse riding, watching a movies, drive good cars, music & concerts, Restaurants, Tennis, Gym

Personality

I am cheerful, i have good sense of humor and easy character, I do not like disrespect and rudeness.
I think that in relations primarily need to be good friends. People like my eccentricity, I was never bored!

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147530407
Star sign Libra
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children My son was born in 2006
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation Retail Manager
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 37 to 53
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email