Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kseniya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Kseniya
34, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

The most important thing in the world is love.
Everything other is just a tinsel. Everything is temporal in this life - suffering, money, outside beauty, distance, houses, cars, laugh, tears, peace, war, success...
Only respectful deep relationship built on great Love can make you really happy.
I have my own small medical business here. I have a happy life, I'm quite successful, but not 100 % happy. I miss someone very important in my life.
So if you are a strong and 108% happy man, then you can make me happier and I'll be glad to start communicating with you)

Interests more

Traveling, speed, flight, good music, good movies, good books, true feelings, animals, medicine, fashion, poker, backgammon, ocean...

Personality

Here is the phrase that describes me in a relationship: "If the whole world takes up arms against my man, then I'll silently will stand behind and give him bullets"....this is about the soul.
And about material things - I am very feminine, always try to understand people but not judge, I love cooking and do it well (as my friends say:)) ), I enjoy traveling and trying new things, I love beauty in everything. May be because of my job, or may be because I was born as a very beautiful girl, as my mom said)))). With a good sense of humor.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship
Profile Id E2147514368
Star sign Taurus
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 67 kg / 147 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Medical doctor
Occupation Cosmetologist
Religion
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 46
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic