Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olya
33, Dnipro, Ukraine

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I'm looking for a real Man, who is seriously family oriented. Who can be the most attentive father and my lifelong partner. Who will care about me and let me care about him too, who knows the value of love. He must love children and like spend time with them.
He should have successful career, be well traveled and open minded. Man who knows meaning of romance, generous and know how to treat and impress his woman.
For me important that man looks fit and take care of his health. He should have his own interest and hobbies, have passion for life. Be confident, goal oriented, responsible, attractive, clever, intelligent, honest, caring, kind, attentive, happy man with positive vibes.
My dream to have a happy family with full of love! That will based on: mutual understanding, trust, respect, sincerity, loyalty, supporting and compromises.

Interests more

Painting by numbers, Coloring books, Puzzles, Movies, Bowling, Video games, Photography, Fashion, Interior design and decor, Shopping, Travelling, Restaurants, Tasting different food, Nature, Fishing, Snorkeling, Going to the beach or mountains.. .

Personality

Ukrainian lady, professional model with higher engineering education :)
I love travelling and exploring world. My favorite place to be is mountains, wood, lake or walking at park. I adore nature and love animals. Also like snorkeling, fishing, barbecues. At free time like to play bowling, going to cinema, restaurants, shopping. Have passion for rooms decor and interior. Like painting picture by numbers, coloring books, collecting puzzles. learning belly dance. I enjoying play with my small son and have some fun activities. I prefer bright and interesting time-spending. But of course sometimes I like to stay at home with a cup of coffee and watching an adventure movies or listen music :)
I am very tender and caring person. I love to make people feel comfortable around me, I love to make home cozy and I love to feel the smell of coffee in the morning!
I am kind, friendly, cheerful and easy to communication.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147582209
Star sign Virgo
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 51 kg / 112 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children 2016, son
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Engineering technology ( Aerospace industry)
Occupation Model, Artist, Actress
Religion Spiritual, but no religious
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 48
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial