Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

41, Kiev, Ukraine

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I am a beautiful, sexy and educated woman, I want a serious relationship, and in the long term, to start a family. I'm ready to engage in life, not competing with a man, respecting a man and his inner world, is ready to adapt to the needs of my man.

Interests more

I love nature, with pleasure with friends I do cycling walks in the forest, near the lake, and sometimes in the mountains. I just love to take a walk enjoying the beauty of nature. I like to travel, to know the world and myself, when I visit new places and countries, I share my emotions and impressions with people who are next to me with pleasure. Twice a week I attend a fitness hall, it gives me a great mood, perfect shape and health. I like to dance, a year ago I discovered a new dance west coast swing, it's so cool to know my body in the dance)), and of course the dance is a good mood. Excellent experience for visiting restaurants, I like to try new dishes, discover new tastes, enjoy the atmosphere. I know how to have fun, sometimes I go to concerts or to a movie theater for a new film. I love animals, I have a very cute kitty. I also like to cook something delicious for myself and my close people. Sometimes I just want to stay at home, watch a good movie, read something interesting, I like psychology.


I am a sensual, romantic, kind, socially friendly and sexy woman.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147751628
Star sign Virgo
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Lawyer, psychologist
Occupation Lawyer, psychologist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 55
Ethnicity White/European