Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Lora?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, St Petersburg, Russia


Personal Message

Hello, my future husband! I really hope that you will find me ..
I often think about what you will be like. And I would like you to be a real man, capable of actions, responsible and able to treat a woman as she deserves. Well, the mind, a good sense of humor and a strong personality are a must.. I hope you will love me for what I am and will not try to change me. I'm very good at adapting, and I know how to compromise.
I'm sure you deserve my trust and do not want to lose it.
We have not met yet to please each other and not to lose each other in the vanity of this world. But if there is someone above who makes our lives, I really want to ask them to speed up the process of our acquaintance. I still do not know you, but already miss our letters to each other, conversations and expectations of meetings, falling asleep together and waking up in the morning...
I thinnk how I will cook some delicacies for you in the kitchen to my favorite songs, I will create the mood for the whole day, I will sing along and talk a little bit to myself, and I will not notice that you are already standing at the door, watching all this and smiling. And I'll be happy that I'm cooking for my beloved man. And in general, I will be happy that I have you. I imagine how we will sometimes travel together to other cities and countries. There are so many small and big miracles, there is a lot of sun and good mood, craziness and joyful moments. I can give you so much - my care, and my love, tenderness. In return I will need only your love and care for me. Of course, I'm far from being ideal, and I have enough problems, sometimes I can be unbearable. But
it is very easy for me to love.
Loneliness has bad impact on me, and I do not want to start a relationship just for a while. Just find me. I wish it with all my heart.
Your future wife!

Interests more

Horse riding, Skiing, Cooking, Fashion, Travelling, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147637481
Star sign Scorpio
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 68 kg / 149 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter, 20 y.o. Lives in Europe
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Accountancy
Occupation Accounting clerk
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 37 to 50
Ethnicity NA