Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Karina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

39, Winterthur, Switzerland

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I want to be a soul and part of life for my man. To find someone with whom I can discover the world and wake up with smile in the morning. I don't need games in relations. I want to be open to each other and to be happy together.
The main for me is to feel myself a woman near my man, and of course, to know that he feels himself also happy with me.
I am shy and intelligent. And I prefer not to write message first. And I am not that person who will write many times without answer. In relations a man is the main person who choose how will it be. I can only except his choice or not.
For this moment I live in Switzerland. And I am full of forces to start new life.

Interests more

My hobby is to travel around the world. To learn more about countries, traditions, history.
Also I like different sport activities, it's a part of my life. I try to run or to swim every day. The healthy way of living is very important for me.


I am a calm person.
I like to live in harmony with people.
I am honest and prefer to hear and to tell the truth.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship
Profile Id E2148594848
Star sign Libra
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Married/Separated
Children My daughter is 19 years old and she lives separately, my son is 9 and he lives with me.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Banker
Occupation Restaurateur
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 60
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email, Mobile