Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Natalie ?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Natalie
38, St Petersburg, Russia

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Hello!
I am looking for a friend, companion, adviser, and partner for a life full of adventure.
I possess qualities such as mindfulness, human integrity, and morals. I have consistently demonstrated unwavering commitment and dedication to my principles. I am a well-rounded individual with a strong moral compass.
My major degree is in Engineering (Technology of Wood Processing) and I also have a degree in Economics. I have recently acquired IT knowledge too. I had been studying at a University in Shanghai, however, I did not complete it due to the dull virus.
I have been lucky enough to travel this picturesque World. I have lived and worked on the African continent. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn and enjoy the simple life.
I am a bit undecided about having my children. There are too many needy children in this World.
Thanks.

Interests more

I prefer shopping on the high street. I enjoy listening to vinyl or reading paper books. I would prefer walking up the stairs rather than taking the lift or escalator.
I used to like dogs more, however, I have started to like cats more now, especially because I realized that it is easier and inexpensive to travel/relocate with.

Personality

Down-to-Earth, kind and smart. Your companion, adviser, partner in adventurous of life.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , Chinese and Swedish a little

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship
Profile Id E2148215419
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation Engineer
Religion Atheist
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 50
Ethnicity White/European