Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nataly?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

44, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

A kind, gentle and elegant lady with Polish roots and a higher linguistic education. A hospitable hostess of her own center for the development of children.
I will support a fascinating conversation in English and German.
I hone my body grace with pleasure in fitness classes, fill up with energy in the pool and relax in the sauna.
I love to travel. I admire the endless variety of nature and architecture of different cities, enjoy the warm sand and gentle surf.
On thin heels, I delightedly immerse myself in the atmosphere of theater and cinema, in my free time I like to look through fascinating works.
I embroider beautiful pictures with delicate fingers.
I enjoy the sounds of saxophone and favorite music.
With warmth and pleasure I create comfort and beauty in the house, filling it with aromas of delicious dishes and strong coffee.
My dream is to learn to conquer the waves under the sail of a snow-white yacht under the guidance of an experienced captain. Attracted by the idea of riding a horse towards warm sunshine.
I admire men's mind, kindness and sense of humor.
I will give my man tenderness, care and a smile in any weather.

Interests more

Travelling, Cooking, Sports, Reading books, Socializing, Music & Concerts, Nature



English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Good , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148174960
Star sign Aquarius
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children son and daughter
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Teacher
Occupation Teacher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 39 to 55
Ethnicity White/European