Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nelly?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Nelly
36, Tolyatti, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I imagine my relations to be more like a dancing improvisation. This kind of a dance that allows a couple discover the mystery of being a man and a woman in their right places, according to their very nature.
You choose your partner, and it should feel good in the first place, and then you start moving step by step, each doing his and her own part, listening carefully to the music of their hearts.
And gradually you create this precious intimacy where you can be your true self, with all the passion and delicacy you can afford, not afraid to open or come too close, ready to ask and to be asked. You two move as one, but you remain separate, never losing your freedom but feeling stronger together.
So, if you feel like dancing along the life, let's do it together!

Interests more

I have a very passionate love affair with my piano which started 4 years ago. Playing it and making love are equally breathtaking for me...
When I am not playing or listening to music I watch movies. With the recent series like "Westworld" and "Sense8" I made up a special word for this activity - movie diving. Enjoy diving real deep...
Having a good conversation and watching people is another thing I really love doing. As a result of it I wrote a book and am currently in the process of publishing it...
Also, I am very curious about what they call the emotional intellect and ways of developing it. So, every now and then you can find me meditating and doing a self-regulation practice...

Personality

Loyal.
Inspiring.
Genuine.
Optimistic.
Passionate and very creative :)
All in all I think this world is an awesome place and I try to discover as much of it as I can through travelling, art and, of course, people.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147614360
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 61 kg / 134 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter born in 2003
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Philologist
Occupation Teacher
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 52
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial

Contact Options

Skype, Email