Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Zhanna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Zhanna
46, Simferopol, Ukraine

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Sensual gentle magnolia, gracefully blossom in the rays of the southern sun.
Thanks to the higher education, I immerse in the ocean of economic depth with pleasure. Try to find new pearls of knowledge in the art of design.
With an elegant, leisurely gait, went through the organizing of memorable trips. Demonstrate abilities in restaurant business. Bring in the real world picturesque images of comfortable rest.
Like travelling and leisurely tasting uncharted pages of history. Adore sea voyages under the sail. Try adventurous pas in water skiing on the exciting crest of the wave. Inspired by studying hot pirouettes of figure ice-skating. Excellent mood is given by skiing down the slopes of mountain ranges. With great pleasure enjoy asanas of yoga. Gracefully create the music of body in a beckoning dance. Dream of learning how to dance the Viennese Waltz, and also to master perfectly the languages of Shakespeare and Exupery.
Easily switch on my imagination thinking about a collection of delicious dishes. With care prepare fragrant coffee. Coziness at home inspires peace and harmony.
With admiration, I will dissolve in the strong hands of an intelligent man, with a good sense of humor. I will give the chosen one kindness, affection and passion. The man will be the happiest person in the world.

Interests more

Car racing, Golf, Biking, History, Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Sailing, Singing, Hiking, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Gardening, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147607422
Star sign Taurus
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Adult son - lives separately, and underage son - lives with me.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation Economist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 43 to 58
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Skype, Email