Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Marina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Marina
48, Tobolsk, Russia

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

Hi gentleman, thank you for stopping by! Greetings! As you know "Tell me about yourself" is the most challenging job interview question. And it's even more challenging when it comes to looking for a long-term life-time partner search. So, please be generous to me and my little essay. I have a very active life - working, doing sport, learning something every day.
I have a different cultural background and lifestyle. If that's a problem, please just move on the next profile.
But if you are open to something genuine, sincere, and loving - I am here.
He has to be kind, intelligent, understanding, financially secure and with a good sense of humor. He should be ready and responsible enough to have a family because loving and responsible husband only can make his family really happy.

Interests more

I enjoy fitness, reading and the company of good friends. It's important to constantly improve myself and this includes learning from others. I'm athletic and active. Being healthy is important to me and I work hard at it every day.

Movies, Cooking, Socializing, Swimming, Travelling, Sports, Gym, Reading books

Personality

I'm a well-balanced, kind-hearted woman. I am sure that I will be a good wife for my future husband because I'm attentive, respectful, loyal, caring and reliable. I'm tactful in conversations and I know how to find a compromise when it is needed.
I am outgoing, very passionate about what I do and what I like. I love my children. I am a responsible and reliable mother.

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147584437
Star sign Leo
Height 158 cm / 5'2''
Weight 59 kg / 130 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 1991 - grown-up, lives separately
Son, 1999
Wants Children No
Education PHD
Profession Physiologist
Occupation Lecturer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 48 to 60
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Skype, Email, Mobile