Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like OXANA?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

31, Chisinau, Moldova


Personal Message

My name is Oxana. I'm 30 years old , never been married and I have no kids . I'm here for the reason like everyone else - to find my love ....with butterflies in stomach or brain, wherever where it will be :) I'm searching for strong feelings.
I don't like exaggerations and lies so I will try to describe my personality objectively as much as it possible.
I'm independent girl , I'm working hard and i believe that we are creators of our own life.... Success or failure its our merit only.
I studied journalism at University and worked in the Russian newspaper for a few years. I left journalism for some reasons and moved to sales, but in my heart I'm still journalist, I looove to ask questions and to get answers and I'm very curious girl :)
Healthy lifestyle is very important to me , I'm a big fun of organic food and I'm totally against junk food and fast food. In my 30 years I ate 2 times at McDonald's, it's true. First time I wanted to understand why it was so popular and second one - during one of my traveling I arrived to a small town very late and only McDonald's was open and I was super hungry :)
Thanks to my parents I have good genes, and can eat chocolates as much as I want, I'm always fit :)))
I'm not a big fan of sport. Im not going to gym a few times per week , but I like long walks, I like to run and doing exercises at home. A few years ago I tried skydiving and wakeboarding, it was very excited and I would try it again.
I truly believe that here on elenas everyone is honest, kind, respectful, nice, beautiful, but the most important for me is connection, common interests are also very important , I like to discuss together different topics .
My interests are different. I like detectives - to read or watch movies. During for 2 hours movie I'm thinking that I'm super smart because I know who committed the crime but at the end ...haha I didn't guess :) but i enjoying to think a few steps forward.
Sometimes i like to paint, it's my new passion, especially aboriginal art relax very much. I like to read if I have time. At the moment is "Steve Jobs" by Walter Isaacson.
For the last few years I'm working intensively to improve my English skills, watching documentaries, reading, etc. My native language is Russian but I also speak Romanian and Ukrainian languages.
I don't like to praise myself, you will see my personality but one thing I can say - I'm honest girl.
Scorpio by the star sign, if you are interested with this things. I'm nice and fun Scorpio with good sense of humor. I accept criticism and can laugh from myself if I'm doing stupid things (I'm human and not perfect at all).
Well ...long story , hope you will not asleep while reading :)) and will understand a little bit more my personality.
Thank you that you found time to read my profile (we are all busy these days ).
Good luck to everyone in finding their love.

Interests more

Painting, cooking, reading, spending time with friends



English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2147521081
Star sign Scorpio
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 48 kg / 105 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Journalist
Occupation Sales
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 39
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options