Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Inna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

39, Kyiv, Ukraine

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

My name is Inna . I ‘m from Ukraine. Let me tell you a couple of words about myself. I’m very open and positive person and I love this beautiful life.

In my free time I like doing sport, swimming, meditation, reading books, cooking, walking in the park or forest, and traveling . I live a healthy lifestyle and I’m a healthy active and sporty women who takes care of her health and body. I go to the gym 2 times per week and enjoy exercising and the pool. I love cooking the food I cook not only delicious but also healthy. I have never been marriage and I don’t have any children, but I wold like to have my own children in the future.

I am looking for a family oriented man. My partner must be my friend who is who I can open and I have my trust and I will give my trust for this person and I will be honest in every situation that’s going on and if we have fun or we upset we are always together. I keep so much energy for this person and I have to share. This is a little story about me. If you are interested in me, I waiting for your reply. You can ask me everything that interests you, I am open for communication! Sincerely, Inna!

Interests more

Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Shopping, Reading books



English: Basic , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148729518
Star sign Aries
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 48 kg / 105 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Owner and creator
Occupation Owner and creator
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 55
Ethnicity NA