Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Maria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Maria
29, Kiev, Ukraine

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

There is no need, I guess, to write down the very same information in this letter as you can find all the basics in my profile. But here is something else that I want to tell you: I am smart, easy-going (not in the way you have thought about... yes, that's right, NOT in that meaning :) ), interesting person :)

You know, maternity turns a woman into a real woman. I have a son and he changed me for good. Because of him I became much more mature. I know now how important to love and to be loved... But I dream to find a real man who will love me with all of his heart... Pure love is possible, I still believe in it!

If you trust my words - just write me :) And if you have doubts - write me anyway :) You never know until you try ;)

Interests more

There is a bunch of stuff that I do when I don't work and after I spent enough time with my son :) For example, I like nature, but not only having a picnic there but hiking and climbing as well. I love bicycles and I finally bought one! I love taking photos :) I love listening to music and even torture my piano from time to time :) I love swimming, especially in the sea, but I'll go with the ocean too. Skating with someone special can also be fun - what can be more romantic than holding hands and sincere laughing with a beloved one?! My current passion is Latin dances, so I dance casino, bachata and kizomba. We could do it together when you come to Kiev ;)

Personality

I can write down a lot of things about myself, and you will find that it's all true when you get to know me better! There is one that I want to mention: I trust people, so please, don't break my trust. Once it's broken, it's impossible to rebuild it...
Also I'm kind, intelligent, funny, optimistic, open-minded, and have a big heart.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Fair , German: Fluent , Spanish: Fair , Turkish - Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E1497880
Star sign Aquarius
Height 171 cm / 5'7''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children son, born 2008
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Management of Business Administration
Occupation Entrepreneur
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Email