Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Daria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

29, Krasnodar, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I like activities, would love to visit different beautiful places together, have fun together, joke, laugh, read books, have minimum time online, have a company of interesting friends,  support each other,  have mutual interests, and have warm conversations about everything, cook together and have a cozy home.

I love to organize everything at home, making it a place you want to come to

I love my job and need a partner who also admires what he does for a living.

I am a tender, caring, and loving girl and would love to share it. :)

S.x is important, smell and voice are important as well. If our bodies love each other physically it's a good sign. :)

I love to live in Russia and if it's convenient for you, we could live here and in your country or some other one, we can mix it, I don't mind it. I work mostly online so I can work from any place with the Internet. But to be honest, Russia is such a great place to live in, I wouldn't like to move forever but let's talk about it, I'm open.

Please do not hesitate to start chatting with me, if I like you I'll show an open interest. ;)

Interests more

Car racing, Books, Cars, Games, Socializing, Singing, Nature, Hiking, Travelling, Gardening, Sports, Watching sports, Dancing, Tennis, Gym, Reading books, Shopping


I love different activities but I am calm as a person (I don't like it to be loud and vulgar).
Leader, I may organize everything but I love it when a man leads as well, I'll listen if I trust.
Honest, sincere, open, talkative, trustworthy, loyal.
I love to joke and laugh. )


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148984643
Star sign Leo
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Psychologist
Occupation Psychologist
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 21 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial