Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nadia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

49, Barcelona, Spain

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

I am an honest and feminine, happy, very family and classic woman, with character and that is why I am demanding with people;).

I don’t talk about politics, I don’t believe in covid, I know how to cook, but I don’t like;), I have nothing against a person’s age, but you need to realize that appearance is the first thing we look at when we get to know each other 😉

I want to meet an intelligent, attractive, giving, strong and honest man with a good sense of humour,  and with very clear objectives. If you are like that, I'll wait for you.

p.s.  men who love long texting, who are not ready to meet changes in their lives, because a foreign wife means changes 😄 , please don't waste my time.

My profile picture is recent, I like traveling and delicious food, nature and interesting places, I have lived in Europe long enough to know the mentality of Europeans well, and quickly determine if this person suits me or not, and yet a lot depends on myself  a person 😉 a man who knows what he wants, is ready for a serious relationship, his photos are recent (20 years ago are not accepted 😁 ) and he is ready to meet in person.

Interests more

Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Sailing, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Theater, Gym, Going to the beach



English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , Spanish: Fluent , portugal

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148249191
Star sign Aries
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 57 kg / 125 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 1999
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Economics
Occupation Manager - Retail Shop
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 58
Ethnicity Not Important