Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Ekaterina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

39, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Hi! On this site I want to meet the man of my dreams! I still believe in love, and that my other half is looking for me too!
Something about me..
I’ve been divorced for almost 10 years. I live with my son, he is already 16 years old. After the divorce, I tried to build a relationship, and find a person with whom I would be fine in every sense, but still have not met one ...
Maybe he is not from Russia?)
I have almost no practice in English, knowledge only from school, so I use Google translator), please keep this in mind. But I hope this does not stop you!)

Interests more

Skiing, Movies, Books, Music & Concerts, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Reading books, Going to the beach, Photography


My character ... It's hard to write about myself)
Probably in a relationship I feel more fulfilling, complementing each other. Devoted in love, I can never be near a person without feeling for him.
I do not like noisy places where crowds of people)
But I love nature, barbecue with friends, travels to different countries. Already visited 37 countries!)
Hope to meet a like-minded person!


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , Japanese

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147969550
Star sign Capricorn
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, born in 2007
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation Key account manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 37 to 46
Ethnicity NA