Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jason?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Jason
40, Montana, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Searching for a kind, intelligent, supportive, understanding, outgoing and independent woman that wants to have a family. If we have real connection during our communication, I will be ready to plan a visit for our meeting. I understand there are difficulties in meeting someone from another country, but I am ready.

I am learning Russian with self-study.. My usage of the Russian language is limited to basics. I don't want to seem rude, but if you know English, I would be grateful to correspond mostly in English. I will use my limited knowledge in Russian when able. I expect to make mistakes, but please if I write/say anything  that is incorrect, or rude, please understand it was accidental and say to me my errors so I may learn from the mistake.

If you are willing to take a risk in life, take a risk on this romantic and loving man. I will do my very best to make it the most rewarding risk you ever took.

I look forward to talking with you soon.

Interests more

Outdoor activities with various exercises, sports, hiking, camping, fishing, swimming, cycling, with snowboarding  and ice skating during winters. Indoor activities with movies, cinema, billiards, cooking, learning new things.

Traveling to new places both inside and outside of the US and Canada. Eastern Europe has been most enjoyable (St. Petersburg, Tallinn, and Yalta have been my favorite cities), but I have also enjoyed my travels in Korea and Germany

Personality

Introverted, kind-hearted, caring, intelligent, self-confident, self-motivated, loyal, respectful, and practices chivalry.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2148173252
Star sign Virgo
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 84 kg / 185 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Aviation
Occupation Pilot
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 26 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial, Other