Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Simant?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

48, Round Rock, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Thank you for stopping by. I was born and raised in India. I have been living in the US for 21 years now. I've also lived in the UK for a few months before coming to the US.

I worked as a Software Engineer until 2010 before starting my own business to pursue my entrepreneurial dream.

I'm ambitious, growth-minded, driven, down-to-earth, cheerful, caring and family-oriented. I'm very positive about life and I'm always learning.

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love to exercise, run, and anything that allows me to enjoy the beauty of nature.

I'm looking for that special woman who will be my best friend, life partner, and soul mate. My ideal companion is someone I can connect with on a deeper level, someone I have great chemistry with. Someone who is family-oriented, kind, optimistic, affectionate, humble and down-to-earth.

Interests more

Books, Music, Nature, Travelling


Cheerful, Romantic, Loyal, Down-to-earth, Ambitious, Driven, Growth-minded, Goal-Oriented, Honest, Family-oriented


English: Fluent , Hindi: Fluent


Profile Id E2148099785
Star sign Libra
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 73 kg / 160 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children One daughter, 13 years old, lives with her mother.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Software Engineer
Occupation Entrepreneur
Religion Hindu
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 29 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important