Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Irina
49, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

What is your favorite color? I prefer black...

...Now after my child found another child, and they are happy together, I want to follow their example and find a good and kind man to enjoy life and be happy together, and share everything that life will bring to us.

So, I changed my colour :)

Where to start? Maybe let's talk about things which you and I would like to do with our life companions? And see if we have similar expectations?

Last 3 years broke a lot of plans. I was going to go to Rome in June 2020. I wanted to walk on small streets and fabulous squares of the city, feel the alive history in the Colosseum, Pantheon and Vatican Museums. I would love to try real Italian cuisine in small restaurants on the streets of Rome and go for a walk on Lungo Tevere at night. I was thinking about Florence and Venice too. But because of COVID time my flight was canceled, and I still have never been there and would love to do all that one day.

But these “locked down” years helped me to think about what I want in my life, and now I feel that I am ready for a new relationship, be happy with a man, take care and make him happy. And I really want it. So now, in 2023, I am on this site looking for my soulmate.

Which things make you happy?

I am happy with simple things. One of my dreams is to share a nice breakfast on a beautiful terrace with my special man looking into his eyes, keeping hands or laughing at his jokes. One more thing - I want to have a lot of flowers around and a shining day to enjoy the beauty together.

Send me a message, please, if you think that we can do something together. And let's see :)

I will be happy to hear from you!

Interests more

Museums and art, music and concerts, theatre, reading books, gardening, singing, dancing, nature.

I love cooking. I used to live in Asia for 30 years, liked and adopted their the best recipieces, and cook them for my friends.

One of my hobbies is collecting fragrances: I am a researcher in the great art of perfumery, I also love socializing with interesting people...

I like to try new things and will be happy to share your hobbies too, maybe

Personality

My friends say that I am kind, loyal, caring, affectionate, intelligent, humble, respectful, with a good sense of humor.

Professionally - I am a teacher. I love my job and I am proud that people trust me with the most precious thing - their children.

I can share all my knowledge via my job, and teach children to see the world from different angles.
I had great parents and grew up in love and joy myself, and I am proud and happy about my son. I have wonderful friends who are happily married to men from other countries. That's an indicator for me. And that's why I'm here, looking for my man for a happy and serious relationship.

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148917749
Star sign Leo
Height 171 cm / 5'7''
Weight 76 kg / 167 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 1999
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Teacher of Russian Language and Literature
Occupation Teacher at Privite School
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 49 to 64
Ethnicity White/European