Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Marina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Marina
41, Moscow, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

I love travelling for new discoveries and seeing culture diversity. I am inspired by the magnificence of architecture and the beauty of paintings of great artists. Fascinated by elusive colors symphony on Mone's masterpieces. I would spend a wonderful evening at the Exhibition or at the theatre enjoying productions of classical authors. Alpine skiing gives me splendid feelings.
I am able to groove easily in vibrant waltz and sensual tango. I will adore the sunset during horseback riding with a gentleman. I'll join you walking near the ocean.

I love creating comfortable, warm and cosy atmosphere at home. I make delicious pancakes with my gentle hands filling the house with their ravishing aroma.

The man can fascinate me with his kind heart, dedication and a great sense of humour.

I will give my man tenderness, care and inspiration.

Interests more

Golf, Biking, Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Cars, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Sailing, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

A kind-hearted, gentle, charming lady. Have a degree in linguistics.
I will be happy to practice an elegant French or conservative English with an interesting companion.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Good

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147836364
Star sign Virgo
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children son 10 y.o.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession teacher
Occupation Teacher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 40 to 55
Ethnicity White/European