Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

29, Kiev, Ukraine

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hello! :) Thanks for your interest in my page and for reading this text. I'm sure that you, like me, are here to find your favorite one. Let the luck smile to everyone who wants it. :) I am an easy going and romantic introvert who loves sincere conversations and believes in true love. Perhaps I'll meet you here. :) I like to spend time actively, interestingly and informative, learn something new and improve in different directions. :) I lead a healthy lifestyle, a vegetarian. I like smart, strong, responsible, ambitious, athletic and educated men. Having met this, I want to become your support in any situation, to love and take care of it, to be a faithful companion in life, to discover and maintain the best qualities in each other. If you are close to my interests and want to create a happy and strong family, write to me, and maybe we will like each other. :) If I did not answer, do not take it personally. I will be glad to communicate with a serious person who has a positive outlook on the world, to develop and make each other's life happier than it was individually. :) All the best!

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Sports, Hiking, Biking, Nature, Watching sports, Movies, Reading books, Poetry, Socializing, Museums & Arts, Travelling, Photography, Theater, Fashion, Going to the beach


Quiet, faithful, sincere, curious, expressive.


English: Basic , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147682766
Star sign Taurus
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession E-commerce
Occupation Consultant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 38
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian

Contact Options