Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anastasia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

42, Tomsk, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I'm a hairstylist, sapiosexual, but more importantly, an honest and good person. For complete happiness I lack my other half. A happy owner of many hobbies. I love being told that I have a beautiful smile and you should definitely send me one if you agree.;) I have a dream - kissing in the rain.

I consider only serious men who want to have a strong partnership and family.

My children are an important part of my life and my motivation to achieve the maximum in their realization. I have raised worthy sons with high moral and family values.

I love horses, our family has a Scottish lop-eared cat Tyson and a dog Beni Yorkshire Terrier.

Interests more

I like to explore new things: new countries, the English language, to develop my vocal data for my soul. I prefer good movies based on real events. I like horseback riding along the sea shore, meeting with friends in a good company in nature, active sports. Interested in minor psychiatry. I like to watch my loved man cooking dinner for us and embrace him. Spend an interesting time together, travel, take care of each other.


I know myself very well, my big advantages and small disadvantages. Ambivert, open and sociable, I have good boundaries and respect other people's boundaries. I like to play kind jokes on friends and family, to give and receive surprises.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148929131
Star sign Virgo
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Two adult sons, 23 and 19 years old, live independently, and two younger ones, an 11-year-old daughter and an 8-year-old son.
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation hairstylist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Other