Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Ksenia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

23, Moscow, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Hello, often appearance is deceptive, but she can say a lot. It happens that a beautiful shell hides a pacifier, and it happens that a diamond. Listen to the heart! Think of your head.
I am a serious girl with an active lifestyle.
I love sports, yoga, running, snowboarding, traveling, psychology, creativity. I like to think a lot, learn new things and constantly improve. I love both active pastime, and intimate solitude, theaters, concerts. I go to the gym, keep a healthy lifestyle, learn English, paint, master jewelry from natural stones. I do not like people with a small potential of vital energy, which it is difficult to raise myself, to force to do something, which does not attract anything.
I studied for a programmer, I work in the specialty in order to ensure my living, I develop further in this field, but I will connect my future with working with children - like good wife and mother. "
I strive for harmony within myself, ready to illuminate a man worthy of his warmth, kindness and care. I dream of traveling, educating kids, keeping a cosiness in the house and creating such relationships, in which I would like to kiss like teenagers and after 30 years of marriage. I appreciate family ties and traditions, for me the family is an indestructible fortress.
Do not offer me sex, "gentle meetings" and other nonsense. Even if you think that all the beauties are frivolous, then read the first thought.
If you are confident in yourself, you have goals on life, you know what you want and you can prove it - then I will answer you in the chat!

Interests more

Biking, Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Sports, Theater, Gym, Reading books, Going to the beach, Shopping



English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147640552
Star sign Taurus
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Programmer
Occupation Administrator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 28 to 35
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Website messaging, Email