Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

36, Brooklyn, United States

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Elena. I am a classy Russian lady with a natural Slavic beauty. I am very feminine and elegant, love to dress up and wear heels. I am a positive person who likes to smile, pleasure and appreciate every moment and person in my life.  I treat everyone with respect and being polite.

I don't use a lot of cosmetics and I have never changed anything in my face or body. I am tall (5.10 inches) and work as a model sometimes.

Apart from my look, I also have a spiritual and kind soul. I'm working at myself all the time and believe in karma, boomerang and connection between material World and Universe energy. People say that I bring them good luck and I think it's because of my nice attitude and clean mind energy.

My first master's degree is in law, but I think my unique power is the creative side. As a professional painter, I love to show my World vision through my pictures. I'm also working as an art teacher, and face painter and it charges me when I see the happy faces of my students and kids. My other professional sides are art therapy and life coaching.

According to my current occupation I'm dreaming of becoming a very famous body artist and also opening an art studio with different kinds of classes for every age and race, helping people to find their creative side and enjoy little moments.

I like fancy restaurants with gourmet cuisine. I care about my health and really enjoy sports, especially running and cardio classes. In my free time, I read books, improve myself (always studying something), and go to theaters, art exhibitions, and Broadway shows. Love classical music, opera and ballet. Besides cultural life, I really enjoy watching some sports games in real life, such as soccer, hockey, horse racing, etc. I am very adventurous and passionate about traveling. In the summer I like hiking and beaches, In the winter: snowboarding and ice-skating. Although I'm very feminine and tender, I like some extremes and my big desire is to try skydiving, swimming with sharks or flying a hang glider.

In relationships, I appreciate mutual understanding and excepting. Chemistry and connection are important too. I'm never annoying or pushy, never give suggestions or advice if you're not asking me for it. I can be your muse and add to your daily routine the beauty, magic associated with art, bring peace and relief your stress after a busy workday. I know how to emotionally support and motivate you if you need it. I create comfort and coziness with my soft energy so that my sweetheart can feel cared and loved.

I am looking for a long-term relationship with an intelligent, ambitious, caring and generous gentleman who can be my defender and with whom I feel comfortable and protected, like a delicate beautiful flower.

If you like me and want to be my one and only hero, text me how do you imagine a perfect relationship?

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Theater, Going to the beach, running, healthy lifestyle


I am a calm, kind, gentle and sweet woman with great traditional values.


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent , Spanish: Fair

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2148670955
Star sign Cancer
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 71 kg / 156 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Art Instructor
Occupation Art therapy
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 49
Ethnicity NA