Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Marina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

53, Manchester, United Kingdom

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Feminine, warm-hearted and active with degrees in Maths and Sociology. Working in Higher Education supporting students and academics.
Keen on theatre, concerts, museums and interesting books.
Well-travelled, lived and worked in different countries. Dreaming to explore South East Asia to discover a new culture. I’m really good in making a delicious Pad Thai and would like to polish my cooking skills even more when I get there. 😊
I like playing padel and going on nature trails. Adore the seaside and enjoy jet skiing, paddle boarding, boating and cruising. Will gladly make a company on road trips, enjoying scenery routes and breathtaking views. In winter I love skiing down shiny slopes and après ski events.
It would be nice to meet my significant other, a kind man with a smile, open mind and  charisma to share life experiences, going on adventures and discovering new places. What is your plan being here?

Interests more

Skiing, Music & Concerts, Travelling, Going to the beach, Tennis, Nature, Theater, Reading books, Restaurants, Golf


Feminine, kind, warm-hearted, active, easy going, social, with good sense of humour. I will give my man lots of smiles, kindness, joy and happiness.


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148941051
Star sign Aries
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 67 kg / 147 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 17 years old
Son, 14 years old
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Professional support
Occupation Professional support
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 58
Ethnicity White/European